Monthly Overview

 

2018

February - 2018


 
 
Sun 25/2-18 - Thu 8/3-18
Argentina
HOLIDAYS & TANGO in BUENOS AIRES
Live the magic Buenos Aires summer!

with Denise & Thierry Guardiola
Denise is porteña (Argentine from Buenos Aires) & Thierry is French, we made a choice to propose you the best address of Buenos Aires…

"We will advise you so then you can enjoy the best of the city by yourself freely when you want and we will accompany you in the Buenos Aires milongas that should... >>>
 


2017

December - 2017


 
 
Sun's 3/12-17 - 17/12-17, Sun's 7/1-18 - 25/3-18, Sun's 8/4-18 - 23/12-18, Sun's 6/1-19 - 24/2-19
Germany
Milonga SUR, every Sunday with very few exceptions - The best place for Tango dancing in Munich.
- Best dance floor
- Friendly people, locals, regional and international visitors
- Great atmosphere
- Free parking
- Nice bar area
- Open pre-milonga class, all levels

From time to... >>>
 


2018

March - 2018


 
 
Mon 5/3-18 - Sun 11/3-18
Spain
CANARY ISLANDS TANGO FESTIVAL 2018
FROM 5TH TO 11TH MARCH
In Las Palmas de GRAN CANARIA



EMAIL REGISTRATION - LIMITED... >>>
 


 
 
Sat 10/3-18 - Sat 17/3-18, Mon 19/3-18 - Sat 24/3-18
Vietnam
Discover the hidden charms of Vietnam and Tango from North to South through the eyes of a native!
The tours are specifically designed for you to ensure the best Cutural and tango experience in this beautiful country of Vietnam.

ITINERARY :
3... >>>
 


 
 
Fri 23/3-18 - Sun 25/3-18
United States
Austin Spring Tango Festival
Join us for some Argentine style and Texas hospitality at our annual Spring Tango Festival in Austin, Texas.
 


 
 
Thu 29/3-18 - Mon 2/4-18
Germany
The next edition of Trasnochando, which will take place from Thursday 29 March till Monday 2 April 2018. The excitement of uniting dancing guests, maestros, djs, designers, from around the globe together around a common love for argentine tango, is sure to be a source of great inspiration to all of us!

Our vision is to resurrect the excitement of the Golden Age of tango. This period, where tango music, dancing and social customs reached their common peak, entraps both of us in total fascination. Sharing this excitement with so many tango lovers during the 5 days and nights of Trasnochando, is our driving passion.

Highlights of this edition include a... >>>
 


 
Sat 31/3-18 - Mon 2/4-18
Germany
Join us for wonderful dancing in MUNICH
EASTER SATURDAY - EASTER MONDAY
Registration starts 30 October 2017
 


 
 
Sat 31/3-18 - Mon 2/4-18
France
PORQUEROLLES TANGO MEETING
Spring Edition
From March 31st to April 2nd 2018

For this stay is in the paradisiacal island of Porquerolles, we propose 3 days from Saturday 31st March to Monday 2nd April with 2 nights full board with accommodation in a double room + boat trip + 4 tango, milonga and vals lessons + 2 tango practices + 2 evenings milongas + Tango Show Denise and Thierry Guardiola
 



Nuevo usuario





Puedes ver la página con Internet explorere, pero es mucho mejor con Firefox!!!: