Monthly Overview

 

2018

March - 2018


 
Sat 31/3-18 - Mon 2/4-18
Germany
Join us for wonderful dancing in MUNICH
EASTER SATURDAY - EASTER MONDAY
Registration starts 30 October 2017
 


 
 
Sat 31/3-18 - Mon 2/4-18
France
PORQUEROLLES TANGO MEETING
Spring Edition
From March 31st to April 2nd 2018

For this stay is in the paradisiacal island of Porquerolles, we propose 3 days from Saturday 31st March to Monday 2nd April with 2 nights full board with accommodation in a double room + boat trip + 4 tango, milonga and vals lessons + 2 tango practices + 2 evenings milongas + Tango Show Denise and Thierry Guardiola
 


 
 
Thu 29/3-18 - Mon 2/4-18
Germany
The next edition of Trasnochando, which will take place from Thursday 29 March till Monday 2 April 2018. The excitement of uniting dancing guests, maestros, djs, designers, from around the globe together around a common love for argentine tango, is sure to be a source of great inspiration to all of us!

Our vision is to resurrect the excitement of the Golden Age of tango. This period, where tango music, dancing and social customs reached their common peak, entraps both of us in total fascination. Sharing this excitement with so many tango lovers during the 5 days and nights of Trasnochando, is our driving passion.

Highlights of this edition include a... >>>
 


2018

April - 2018


 
Thu 5/4-18 - Sun 8/4-18
Turkey
Maestros: Neri Piliu & Yanina Quinones, Jonathan Saavedra & Clarisa Aragon, Utku Kuley & İris Dogdu, Ilgın Tetikcan & Murat Elmadağlı
Every day lessons with maestros Neri & Yanina and Jonathan & Clarisa
 


2017

December - 2017


 
 
Sun's 3/12-17 - 17/12-17, Sun's 7/1-18 - 25/3-18, Sun's 8/4-18 - 23/12-18, Sun's 6/1-19 - 24/2-19
Germany
Milonga SUR, every Sunday with very few exceptions - The best place for Tango dancing in Munich.
- Best dance floor
- Friendly people, locals, regional and international visitors
- Great atmosphere
- Free parking
- Nice bar area
- Open pre-milonga class, all levels

From time to... >>>
 


2018

April - 2018


 
Thu 12/4-18 - Sun 15/4-18
Spain
One big festival for all level of tangueros,with musicians, excelent DJs , Teachers from Argentina, and a warm ambience where you can enjoy fTANGO AND FRIENDSHIP
 


 
 
Wed 18/4-18 - Sun 22/4-18
Portugal
Great maestros, 5 days and 5 nights: milongas, workshops, other activities.
PORTO - APRIL - 2018
Ruben Veliz / Sabrina Veliz
Virginia Pandolfi / Jonathan Aguero
Jonathan Saavedra / Clarisa Aragón
Fernando Jorge / Alexandra Baldaque
 



Neuer Benutzer





Die Seite funktioniert mit Internet Explorer, aber viel besser mit Firefox: