Monthly Overview

 

2018

January - 2018


 
 
Sun's 28/1-18 - 25/3-18, Sun's 8/4-18 - 23/12-18, Sun's 6/1-19 - 24/2-19
Germany
Milonga SUR, every Sunday with very few exceptions - The best place for Tango dancing in Munich.
- Best dance floor
- Friendly people, locals, regional and international visitors
- Great atmosphere
- Free parking
- Nice bar area
- Open pre-milonga class, all levels

From time to... >>>
 


2018

October - 2018


 
 
Thu 11/10-18 - Sun 14/10-18
Greece
11 to 14th of OCTOBER 2018- TANGO MEGATRIP TO GREECE II

A MEGATRIP is neither a tango marathon, nor a festival, it is a bit of both:

Four days , three nights, great venues + lessons... >>>
 


 
 
Fri 19/10-18 - Sun 21/10-18
India
Festival Details:
Guest teachers: Monica Romero and Omar Ocampo, "Los Ocampo"
Guest D.J. Marisol from Bailarin Tango Club in the UK
October 19-21, 2018
 


 
 
Fri 19/10-18 - Sun 21/10-18
India
5th India International tango festival and championship
5th India International tango festival and championship
with Los Ocampo from 19th October-21- 2018
 


 
 
Thu 25/10-18, Sun 28/10-18
Italy
Winter Tango feat Milongas Napoli

25/28 October 2018

V°ed - Friends

Fifth edition of the itinerant Neapolitan Tango festival. Four... >>>
 


 
Fri 26/10-18 - Sun 28/10-18
Turkey
Bien De Maraton Vol.4
Details are coming soon.
 


2018

November - 2018


 
Thu 1/11-18, Sun 4/11-18
Turkey
13. ISTANBUL TANGO RITUAL FESTIVAL
1-4 November 2018
İstanbul-Turkey
Hotel Armada at... >>>
 



Nuevo usuario





Puedes ver la página con Internet explorere, pero es mucho mejor con Firefox!!!: